Aladdin pantomime in Shrewsbury
  • Frankwell Quay
    Shrewsbury
    Shropshire
    SY3 8FT
Don't miss this year's spectacular, fun-filled, family pantomime, ALADDIN! Starring the brilliant BRAD FITT, BBC Radio Shropshire's legendary ERIC SMITH, Shrewsbury favourite VICTORIA McCABE, and direct from the National Theatre, KATE
Shrewsbury pantomine 2019
 
ALADDIN
 
Shropshire's BIGGEST pantomime will be written by PAUL HENDY and is brought to you by EVOLUTION, the same creative team behind last year's smash hit Mother Goose.
 
Last year's show was seen by over 42,000 people, so book now to avoid disappointment and get ready for your fabulous flying-carpet adventure!
 
'UTTERLY AMAZING... A TRULY GREAT SHOW!’ loveshrewsbury.com

'ANOTHER TRIUMPH… BRILLIANTLY TIMED COMEDY!’ shropshirelive.com

'I LAUGHED MY SOCKS OFF!' Shropshire What’s On
'BRILLIANT!' Shropshire Star

£26 - £15.50 | FRIENDS 10% OFF
Group discounts available on selected performances. Enquire at Box Office.
Children under 2? Discounted tickets are available via telephone or in person.

SIGNED PERFORMANCE | Wednesday 8 January 2020, 6pm

Presented with British Sign Language (BSL) to aid hearing impaired audiences

STAGETEXT PERFORMANCE | Thursday 9 January 2020, 6pm
Stagetext is a visual text box to aid hearing impaired audiences

RELAXED SPACE now available alongside all performances. Suitable for audiences who find any elements of the live performance environment uncomfortable and need to leave the auditorium. Our relaxed space is equipped with comfortable seating and live footage of the performance on screen, so you can continue watching the show if you wish.
Future dates
  • Tuesday 10th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Monday 30th December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Saturday 4th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 5th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Monday 6th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Friday 10th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Saturday 11th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 12th January 10:15am until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event