Your Events...
Rugby is a historic market town and is famous all over the world as the birthplace of Rugby Football. One of the most famous landmarks in Rugby is the historic statue of William Webb Ellis which stands in front of Rugby School near to Rugby Football Museum in the town centre. So whether you are a visitor or local you can find out what’s on in and around Rugby on our Events Pages through to Rugby’s many fabulous restaurants and pubs.
General Events
Fool's Gold
  • Saturday 25th January, 10:00am
    Until Saturday 14th March, 4:00pm
This extraordinary exhibition seeks to challenge society’s consumerism and its impact on the environment. View event
Mindful Mornings in Rugby
Begin the weekend with Calm and Clarity - Mindfulness in Rugby View event
Draycote Water February 10K and 10 Mile - Sunday 9 February 2020
  • Sunday 9th February 9:45am until 1:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event
Draycote Water March 10K and 20 Mile - Sunday 8 March 2020
  • Sunday 8th March 9:45am until 1:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event
Draycote Water April 10K and Half Marathon - Sunday 12 April 2020
  • Sunday 12th April 9:45am until 2:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event
BSH 2020 | 60th Annual Scientific Meeting | British Society for Haematology
  • Monday 27th April, 7:30am
    Until Wednesday 29th April, 5:00pm
Join us for the 60th Annual Scientific Meeting of the British Society for Haematology, which will take place at The ICC Birmingham on 27– 29 April 2020. View event
Draycote Water May 10K and 10 Mile - Sunday 10 May 2020
  • Sunday 10th May 9:45am until 1:00pm
Warwickshire's best kept secret for road runners, Draycote Water offers smooth, flat road with stunning reservoir and countryside views. View event