Pinocchio
  • 1 Clarence Street, Richmond
    TW9 2SA
An enchanting family show. Hugo is bored, lonely and needs a friend, so his mum makes him his very own Pinocchio, setting them both on an adventure to the top of a snowy mountain, out to pleasure island and into the belly of a wiggly whale! With puppetry and original music, use your imagination to help Hugo on his magical journey with friends new and old this winter. Returning after a hugely popular run last year, a fun, interactive show for anyone aged 3 to 103* about the adventures we can have when we pretend, created by OT Community director Liam Shea. * Babies and younger children are welcome!

“The classic story is given a fresh new spin in this intimate kids’ show” Time Out

“A huge hit with my nearly 3 year old and 5 year old ... guaranteed to entertain” Clapham Mums 

All performances are at full capacity unless otherwise stated. We ask you to please consider wearing a mask when joining us for a performance, to protect the actors and reduce risk of cancellations, however it is not a requirement of entry. Find out more about COVID-19 Safety

Future dates
  • Wednesday 14th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 15th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 19th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 23rd December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Saturday 24th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 27th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 29th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 30th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 30th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Saturday 31st December 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event