Meditation
  • Hampton Pool
    High Street
    Hampton
    TW12 2ST
Relax, de-stress and discover a calmer you at a weekly mediation class at Hampton Pool.

A gentle class to help you find balance and mindfulness in a busy world. 

Future dates
  • Thursday 27th September 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 4th October 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 11th October 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 18th October 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 25th October 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 1st November 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 8th November 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 15th November 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 22nd November 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 29th November 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 6th December 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 13th December 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 20th December 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 27th December 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 10th January 8:00pm until 8:45pm
  • Thursday 17th January 8:00pm until 8:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event