Pontyclun walking rugby
  • Pontyclun park
    CF72 9EE
Join the fun with Wales' fastest growing sport!

Whatever your age come along and join us for a fun game of walking rugby at Pontyclun park on Wednesday mornings at 10am or at Pontyclun RFC on Monady evenings at 6.30pm

Play tag rugby at walking pace, great fun - gets you active and meeting new friends

Future dates
  • Wednesday 13th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 18th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 25th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 1st August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 8th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 15th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 22nd August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 29th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 5th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 12th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 26th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 3rd October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 10th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 17th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 24th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 31st October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 7th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 14th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 21st November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 28th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 5th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 12th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 26th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 2nd January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 9th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 16th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 30th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th February 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories