Spotlight Events in Peterborough
Find Events...
You don't have to drive a fancy car to appreciate all of the automobile-related events that take place throughout Peterborough. We've got the scoop about what's on Peterborough, whether you want to attend the National Hot Rod, Custom, and American Car Show or sign up for Zumba classes to tone your core. The Yaxley Festival is another must-see event, and make sure that you don't miss out on the 2013 Green Festival. 

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Peterborough Events
Summer Wednesdays are back at the Peterborough Greyhound Stadium!
  • Wednesday 17th May, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 30th August, 12:00am
Every Wednesday now until the end of August you can get Entry, Programme, Starter and Main Course for only £10 in our Raceview Restaurant. View event
Pride and Prejudice
  • Saturday 24th June 6:00pm until 8:30pm
Take a step back in time with Chapterhouse Theatre Company to meet Elizabeth Bennet, Jane Austen's most loveable heroine. View event
Farm Walks at Riverford Organic Farm, Sacrewell
  • Tuesday 27th June 5:00pm until 7:00pm
Summer Farm Walk at Riverford Organic Farm, Sacrewell View event
Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India
  • Monday 24th July - Until Saturday 19th August
The 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training Course is presented with a progressive approach to yoga and is taught primarily in English, with Sanskrit and Hindi languages as well. It is a perfect platform to learn... View event
500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India
  • Monday 21st August - Until Saturday 28th October
500-hour residential Hatha, Ashtanga Vinyasa yoga teacher training course in India registered with Yoga Alliance, USA at Arogya Yoga School. View event
Footprints Memory Walk 2017
  • Sunday 3rd September 10:30am until 6:00pm
A Family Memorial walk by Peterborough Cruse Bereavement Care View event
Cambridge Dragon Boat Festival
  • Saturday 9th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
The Dragons return to Cambridge for more fierce racing and fundraising for Addenbrooke's Charitable Trust! View event
Extracellular Vesicles
  • Tuesday 26th September, 8:00am - Until Thursday 28th September, 3:45pm
Extracellular Vesicles 2017 is a three day event from 26 - 28 September in Cambridge, UK. View event