Strictly Fit
  • Crymych Leisure Centre
    SA41 3QH
  • Tuesday 30th May 5:30pm until 6:30pm
@ Crymych Leisure Centre on Tuesday evenings at 5.30pm

Strictly Fit

@ Crymych Leisure Centre

on Tuesday evenings

at 5.30pm

enquiries to 01437 776 690

All abilities welcome

£5 per 1 hour class.

Please wear lightweight clothes and trainers.

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 6th June 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th June 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th June 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th June 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 5:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 5:30pm until 6:30pm
More
Social Interaction