Pembrokeshire Friends Friendship and Social Club
  • Narberth Rugby Club
@ Narberth Rugby Club every other Wednesday at 8pm

Pembrokeshire Friends Friendship and Social Club

@ Narberth Rugby Club

every other Wednesday (please see date listings)

at 8pm

enquiries to Christine on 07599 790 227

www.pembrokeshirefriends.org.uk

A warm welcome awaits all at the Pembrokeshire Friends get-togethers every alternate Wednesday evening at 8pm.

Please note that this is a friendship club and not a dating club: the aim is to provide people with the chance to enjoy activities, outings, gigs, meals etc as part of a larger social group.

You'll be assisted in settling and feeling comfortable as much as is possible and we hope that you'll enjoy our social group to its fullest!

 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 9th May 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd May 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th July 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th July 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th October 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th October 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event