Over 50s Yoga
  • Hermon,
    Glogue,
    Pembrokeshire
    SA36 0DT
@ Canolfan Hermon on Tuesday evenings between 4.30pm and 6.30pm

Over 50s Yoga

@ Canolfan Hermon

on Tuesday evenings

between 4.30pm and 6.30pm

enquiries to 01239 831 968

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 1st August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event