Girl Guides
Girl Guides
  • Hermon,
    Glogue,
    Pembrokeshire
    SA36 0DT
  • Tuesday 30th May 6:30pm until 8:00pm
@ Canolfan Hermon on Tuesday evenings between 6.30pm and 8pm

Girl Guides

for girls aged 10+

@ Canolfan Hermon

on Tuesday evenings between

6.30pm and 8pm

Future dates
  • Tuesday 6th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th June 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st July 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th August 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
More