Charity Quiz Nights
  • Brewery Inn
    Cosheston
  • Wednesday 31st May 9:00pm until 11:00pm
@ The Brewery Inn, Cosheston every Wednesday night from 9pm

Charity Quiz Nights

@ The Brewery Inn, Cosheston

every Wednesday night

from 9pm

enquiries to breweryinncosheston@gmail.com

We have a fun charity quiz every Wednesday at 9pm which supports local charities through the year like the local Macmillan, Greenacres Animal Rescue and Pembrokeshire Parkinsons UK.

It's just £1 per person to enter half of which goes to the current charity and the other half into the jackpot fund. 

All welcome!

 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 7th June 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th June 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st June 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th June 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 9:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 9:00pm until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction