All-ability Yoga
  • Hermon,
    Glogue,
    Pembrokeshire
    SA36 0DT
@ Canolfan Hermon on Wednesday evenings between 6.30pm and 7.30pm

All-ability Yoga

@ Canolfan Hermon

on Wednesday evenings

between 6.30pm and 7.30pm

enquiries to 01239 831 968

 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 30th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th May 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event