Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

African Dancing

African Dancing


Wednesday 26th April
12:00pm until 2:00pm See future dates


@ Newport Memorial Hall every Wednesday between 12pm and 2pm

African Dancing

@ Newport Memorial Hall

every Wednesday

between 12pm and 2pm

enquiries to 07769 568 248

Learn and enjoy African Dancing with Marcel.  

This long established group always learns something new every week and is a wonderful way to keep fit and happy.

All welcome.

 

Future Dates

  • Wednesday 3rd May
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th May
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th May
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th May
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st May
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th June
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th June
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st June
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th June
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October
    12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November
    12:00pm until 2:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

Newport Memorial Hall

Want to know more about Newport Memorial Hall as featured on thebestof Pembrokeshire? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Pembrokeshire.

  • Contact us: 07769 568 248

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    West Street,
    Newport,
    Pembrokeshire,
    SA42 0TF

  • find us on facebook

  • Local Businesses in Pembrokeshire

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide