The Snow Queen
  • The North Walls Arts Centre
    South Parade
    Oxford
    OX2 7JN
This Christmas Creation Theatre will be turning down the temperature and transforming The North Wall into the frozen wastes of Lapland.

“When we get to the end of the story, you will know more than you do now…”

Gerda’s best friend Kai has gone missing and she can’t find him anywhere. Luckily there’s all sorts of helpful people she can ask: a river, some rose bushes, a crow, a robber girl and her talking doves…you get the picture.

Expect the signature Creation brand of anarchy, music, laughter and beautiful storytelling.

Future dates
  • Sunday 1st December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 5th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 30th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Saturday 4th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Sunday 5th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event