Relaxing & Rejuvenating Gong Bath
  • Studio 1, The Old School Business Centre
    Church Drive
    Arnold
    Nottingham
    NG5 6LD
Enter a deep state of relaxation using the healing power of sound.

Each Sunday evening, I hold relaxing sound baths. These include gongs, mantra, both Himalayan and crystal singing bowls, chimes and more. The instruments are played in a soothing, relaxing way to allow you to enter an altered state of consciousness which in turn allows a deeper level of relaxation. Perfect to round off your weekend!

Please note: for the foreseeable future we cannot supply blankets, cushions or eye masks. You are strongly advised to bring a warm blanket. Please bring a bottle of water.

Future dates
  • Sunday 26th September 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 10th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 24th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 31st October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event