Northwich 6 a side Football
  • HARTFORD HIGH SCHOOL - NORTHWICH MONDAY
    Chester Rd, Northwich, Cheshire,
    CW8 1LH
SIGN UP TO NORTHWICH 6 A SIDE LEAGUE TODAY. PLAY NEXT WEEK. THEN PLAY FOR YOUR COUNTRY NEXT YEAR

There are just two spaces left in the official Northwich  6-a-side league – and the teams that take them could end up in the 6 a side world cup in front of thousands!

There is reduced entry to the award winning league for the next week or so, meaning it is just £5 to join. 

The league is held at Hartford High School and runs throughout the year.

Leisure Leagues is the power behind the 6 a side world cup, hosted by the International Socca Federation, and because of this, the very best players in in the league could find themselves pulling on the shirt of their home nation.

But as League Manager, Ashlee Parker  put it, it doesn’t matter what standard you are: “Yes,” she said, “the best players will be in with a chance of doing something incredible, but 6 a side is the most inclusive port that there is. It doesn’t matter whether you are brilliant footballer, or just love the game, then the league is for everyone in the community.”

All matches are refereed by a qualified official and all the equipment is provided.

Leisure Leagues donates their profits to charities and good causes.

To sign up in minutes and play next week, click here: https://www.leisureleagues.net/league/hartford-high-school/northwich-monday

To find out all the leagues in the area, click here: https://www.leisureleagues.net/county/cheshire  

Future dates
  • Monday 24th August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 31st August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 7th September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 14th September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 21st September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 28th September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 5th October 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 12th October 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 19th October 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 26th October 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 2nd November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 9th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Monday 16th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories