Your Events...
General Events
Children's Cancer Run Carlisle
  • Sunday 26th June 9:00am until 3:00pm
The Children's Cancer Run is returning to Bitts Park to raise money for childhood cancer in our region View event
Clubland By The Sea
  • Friday 22nd July 3:00pm until 11:00pm
The adventure continues as Clubland By The Sea will take place at Meggie's Burn Farm, Blyth on Friday 22nd July. View event
Kiddstock 2022
  • Saturday 23rd July 1:00pm until 11:00pm
The UK's Biggest, Baddest and Most Loved Hardstyle Festival, IS BACK! View event
Kynren - An Epic Tale of England
  • Saturday 6th August, 6:00pm - Until Saturday 10th September, 10:00pm
Kynren - An Epic Tale of England, brings history to life with a blockbuster open-air performance at 11 Arches Park. View event
Newcastle Careers Fair | 10th August 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 10th August 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Newcastle on Wednesday 10th August. View event
The Grand Tour of Skiddaw, 44 Mile, Cumbria 2022
  • Saturday 27th August 8:00am until 12:30pm
The Grand Tour of Skiddaw is a 44 mile fully waymarked ultra trail race in the Lake District; 7136 feet of ascent. View event
Sunderland Careers Fair | 19th October 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 19th October 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Sunderland on Wednesday 19th October. View event
8th Winter Process Chemistry Conference
  • Monday 5th December, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 7th December, 5:00pm
8th International Conference and Exhibition. Scientific Update would like to invite 2nd , 3rd or 4th year PhD students to present their work at the above conference. View event