MV Junior Latin Social Dance Classes
  • The Obelisk Centre
    Obelisk Rise
    Northampton
    NN2 8UE
Salsa dance lessons for 9 - 16 year olds

Please visit the website for full details:

http://MamboVibes.co.uk

Future dates
  • Wednesday 28th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event