Your Events...
Newcastle is one of those places that there is always something to do or see no matter your mood or the weather. To find out what is on in Newcastle be sure to check right here for all of your local events to keep you and your family busy all year round. From days out through to marketing events there really is something for everyone to enjoy.
General Events
Lug Butterfly Valve High Perofrmance 4 inch 150 LB A216 WCB
  • Friday 9th August - Until Monday 31st July
China Butterfly Valve Manufacturer Jonloo supplies Lug Butterfly Valve, which is of high performance with eccentric design. View event
An Evening With David Sedaris
  • Monday 11th July, 7:30pm
Sit down with leading US humourist and best-selling author, David Sedaris, for witty and satirical evening. View event
Seaham Food Festival
  • Saturday 6th August, 10:00am - Until Sunday 7th August, 5:00pm
Seaham Food Festival returns on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 August. The festival will bring delicious street food, celebrity chefs and more to the County Durham coast. As always, stalls serving up the finest... View event
Newcastle Careers Fair | 10th August 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 10th August 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Newcastle on Wednesday 10th August. View event
Christmas at Gibside
  • Friday 2nd December, 4:15pm - Until Sunday 1st January, 8:00pm
A magical trail, featuring spectacular light installations and enchanting visitors with seasonal Christmas music, will transform the gardens at the National Trust’s Gibside near Gateshead. View event
8th Winter Process Chemistry Conference
  • Monday 5th December, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 7th December, 5:00pm
8th International Conference and Exhibition. Scientific Update would like to invite 2nd , 3rd or 4th year PhD students to present their work at the above conference. View event
Vivaldi’s Four Seasons at Christmas
  • Friday 9th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Enjoy an exceptional Christmas evening of candlelit classical music in the beautiful setting of Newcastle Cathedral View event