Spotlight Events in Newcastle
Find Events...
Newcastle is one of those places that there is always something to do or see no matter your mood or the weather. To find out what is on in Newcastle be sure to check right here for all of your local events to keep you and your family busy all year round. From days out through to marketing events there really is something for everyone to enjoy.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Newcastle Events
Brain Zone
  • Friday 25th March, 10:00am - Until Friday 31st January, 8:00pm
Brain Zone lets you understand what’s going on inside your head through exciting, fun activities and exhibits. Explore what makes you ‘you’! View event
Tom Robinson Personal Training
  • Saturday 15th April, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 31st December, 9:00pm
Personal training in a private Newcastle training studio. View event
Gatsby Show and Dinner
  • Saturday 27th May 6:00pm until 11:30pm
Hayley has taken a leap into the post-modern jukebox idiom- The songs are modern classics performed in a smoky, speakeasy lounge-style. View event
Beyond the End of the Road
  • Friday 2nd June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Beyond the end of the road
  • Friday 2nd June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig! View event
Speed Dating in Newcastle
  • Thursday 8th June 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Speed Dating in Newcastle for 30s & 40s - Bonbar View event
Beyond the End of the Road
  • Friday 9th June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Beyond the End of The Road
  • Sunday 11th June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Beyond the End of the Road
  • Friday 16th June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A Rural Unique Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Wild for Midsummer
  • Saturday 17th June, 12:00pm - Until Sunday 25th June, 5:00pm
An exhibition of new paintings, also prints, gifts and cards. View event
Beyond the End of the road
  • Sunday 18th June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Beyond the End of the Road
  • Friday 23rd June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Rod Stewart tribute Dinner and show
  • Saturday 24th June 6:00pm until 11:30pm
Dave Springfield presents a tribute to a true legend. A Night On The Town incorporates everything you would expect to see and hear at a genuine Rod Stewart concert. View event
Beyond the End of the Road
  • Sunday 25th June 6:30pm until 9:00pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Beyond the End of the Road
  • Friday 30th June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A Unique Rural Northumberland Musical and Midsummer Shindig View event
Newcastle Open Mic UK Music Competition
  • Saturday 16th September 9:00am until 10:00pm
Music competition auditions dates for Newcastle Open Mic UK Music Competition 2017 have been announced! View event
Absolute Bowie
  • Saturday 11th November 6:30pm until 10:00pm
Absolute Bowie, Europe's favourite Bowie tribute band takes you on a musical journey through the ever changing phases of Bowie's music and fashion with incredible attention to detail. View event