Spotlight Events in Newark
Find Events...
Don't sit at home while everybody else has fun in Newark. From dog shows to business clubs, we know all about what's on Newark. Click through our handy site to learn more about the dates for annual events like Jazz et Vin and The Newark International Antiques and Collectors Fair, as well as find info on charity bike rides, air shows, and holistic workshops.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Newark Events
Online Event - How to Choose Best Pizza Shop
  • Tuesday 21st July, 9:19am
    Until Friday 21st January, 12:00pm
Choose best pizza shop and know about pizza recipies View event
Online Event on Gardner in London
  • Friday 16th April, 2:00am
    Until Thursday 17th March, 4:00am
We have expert gardeners to give you the best services. contact us soon. View event
Newark Festive Gift and Food Show 2021
  • Saturday 30th October, 10:00am
    Until Sunday 31st October, 4:00pm
The Biggest and Best Shopping Market in Notts View event
Fireworks Extravaganza
  • Saturday 6th November 5:30pm until 10:30pm
Newark Rugby Clubs annual fireworks display, bigger than ever before - hosted at Newark Showground View event
The North Pole Experience - The Ultimate Winter Wonderland and Father Christmas Experience
  • Saturday 13th November, 11:00am
    Until Thursday 23rd December, 9:00pm
Join us this November and December for the Ultimate Christmas family day out! A magical winter wonderland and Father Christmas Experience with something for all the family. View event
Christmas Trail at Temple Newsam
  • Friday 26th November, 4:30pm
    Until Sunday 2nd January, 10:00pm
Discover a Christmas illuminated trail for all the family set within the beautiful landscape of Temple Newsam. View event
International Watercolour Masters Exhibition
  • Monday 16th May, 10:00am
    Until Sunday 29th May, 4:00pm
The worlds elite watercolour Masters come to Lilleshall Hall England for a unique and historic exhibition View event