Beauty & The Beast
  • Stantonbury Theatre
    Stantonbury
    Milton Keynes
    KM14 6BN
A traditional pantomime for all the family built around audience participation. A real Christmas treat!

Rare Pantomimes are delighted to be appearing at Stantonbury Theatre this Christmas. They will bring a talented cast of professional actors together with a chorus of local juveniles to delight you with their production of Beauty and the Beast. Join Belle and the Beast in the enchanted castle. With Dame Dotty taking full control of everyones lives hindered by the hapless Muddles and arrogant Count George, what could possibly go wrong?

 A traditional pantomime for all the family built around audience participation. A real Christmas treat!

 

Future dates
  • Friday 13th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 12:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 16th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 11:00am until 1:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 2:30pm until 4:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Friday 27th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 29th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 3:30pm until 5:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event