FIRST SEASON KICKS OFF IN SHEPTON MALLET 6-A-SIDE FOOTBALL LEAGUE
  • SHEPTON MALLET LEISURE CENTRE
    1 Charlton Road
    Shepton Mallet
    BA4 5PG
The first season in the brand new 6 a side league in Shepton Mallet is kicking off later this month – and teams are urged to join now before the last few remaining places are snapped up!

The league at Shepton Mallet Leisure Centre on Tuesday nights has proved really popular so far, with local players excited to take the prizes – with the Leisure Leagues star prize being a holiday to Germany.

All matches are refereed by qualified officials and all equipment is provided and all profits are donated to Cancer Research, Dogs Trust and Blind Children UK. 

Anyone who wants to join the 6 a side league in Shepton Mallet can do so by ringing 0333123230 or logging on here: https://www.leisureleagues.net/league/shepton-mallet-leisure-centre-shepton-mallet/shepton-mallet-tuesday

Future dates
  • Tuesday 30th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event