Spotlight Events in Mendip and The Hills
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Mendip and The Hills Events
Cheddar Gorge
  • Wednesday 19th October, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 31st October, 5:00pm
Check out all the things to do at Cheddar Gorge View event
Frome Roller Disco
  • Wednesday 24th May 4:15pm until 7:45pm
Do you want to have fun, socialise and skate to the music? This event is for you! View event
Glastonbury Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 27th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
Markets are usually held on the fourth Saturday of the month. View event
Axbridge Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 3rd June 9:00am until 1:00pm
Markets are usually held on the first Saturday of the month in the Town Square. View event
Frome Farmers' Market
  • Saturday 10th June 9:00am until 1:00pm
The market is usually held on the second Saturday of the month. View event
Lavender Fields open to the public
  • Friday 23rd June 11:00am until 4:00pm
This coming June, visit the fragrant lavender fields in Axbridge. View event
Yoga Connects Full Moon Festival in Glastonbury
  • Friday 7th July, 4:00pm - Until Sunday 9th July, 9:00pm
YOGA CONNECTS FULL MOON FESTIVAL, GLASTONBURY All Yoga Styles, DJs, Meditation, Gong Baths, Ariel and Acro Yoga, Kids activities, Live Music, Vegan Veggie Food , Full Moon View event
The Work of Angels in Stained Glass
  • Saturday 2nd September 10:00am until 11:30am
Wells Cathedral is running a special interest tour this month and later in the year, focusing on stained glass. This tour focuses specifically on the role of angels. View event