Festive Afternoon Teas at Wistow Cafe Bistro
  • Wistow Rural Centre
    Kibworth Road
    Wistow
    Leicestershire
    LE8 0QF
Festive afternoon tea at Wistow Cafe Bistro is back for another year! We will be serving a special afternoon tea menu from the 30th of November through to the 23rd of December.

Two sittings will be available, one at 12pm and the other at 2pm. The cost is £24.95 per person.

Our festive afternoon teas are really popular, so we advise booking as soon as you can to avoid disappointment.

The number to call to book is 0116 259 3756

Future dates
  • Sunday 8th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Monday 9th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 9th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Friday 13th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 13th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 15th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 15th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Monday 16th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 16th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Friday 20th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 20th December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December 2:00pm until 3:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event