Sweaty Mama Worsley, Trafford & Swinton
  • George H Carnall
    Kingsway Park
    Urmston
    Manchester
    M41 7FJ
Sweaty Mama Davyhulme Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout with your child. Babies,Toddlers and preschoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks – 4 yrs old+ Exercise adaptations to suit your fitness and the age/development of your child. Post-natal specialists and trained in safe babywearing too! 6 week course just £35
Future dates
  • Friday 23rd April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 30th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 7th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 14th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 21st May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 28th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 4th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 11th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 18th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 25th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 2nd July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 9th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 16th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 23rd July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 30th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 6th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 13th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 20th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 27th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event