Sweaty Mama Worsley, Trafford & Swinton
  • Beesley Green Community Centre
    Worsley
    Manchester
    M28 2QW
Sweaty Mama Worsley Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout with your child. Babies,Toddlers and preschoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks – 4 yrs old+ Exercise adaptations to suit your fitness and the age/development of your child. Post-natal specialists and trained in safe babywearing too! 6 week course just £35
Future dates
  • Thursday 29th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 13th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 20th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 27th May 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 10th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 17th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 24th June 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 1st July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 8th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 15th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 29th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 5th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 12th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 19th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 26th August 1:00pm until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event