Sweaty Mama Worsley, Trafford & Swinton
  • Monton Methodist Church
    Grange Drive
    Eccles
    Manchester
    M30 9JG
Sweaty Mama Monton Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout with your child. Babies,Toddlers and preschoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks – 4 yrs old+ Exercise adaptations to suit your fitness and the age/development of your child. Post-natal specialists and trained in safe babywearing too! 6 week course just £35
Future dates
  • Tuesday 21st July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th September 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th October 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th November 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th December 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th August 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th August 10:30am until 11:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event