Sweaty Mama Stalybridge
  • St Paul's Church
    Huddersfield Road
    Stalybridge
    SK15 2PT
Mum and Baby Exercise Classes in Denton, Hyde, Gee Cross, Dukinfield and Stalybridge

Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout with your child.

Babies,Toddlers and preschoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 wks – 4 yrs old+
Exercise adaptations to suit your fitness and the age/development of your child.

Post-natal specialists and trained in safe babywearing too!
6 week course just £35

Or Visit kimgardner.sweatymama.com

Future dates
  • Friday 7th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 14th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 21st February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 28th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 5th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 12th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 19th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 26th June 10:00am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event