Walking Netball Sessions
  • Macclesfield Leisure Centre
    Priory Lane
    Macclesfield
    SK10 4AF
New walking netball sessions at Macclesfield Leisure Centre

Walking netball has evolved from a growing demand for walking sports. Often, one of netballs strengths is that people never forget playing the sport and the memories as well as the love for the game never leave. Walking netball is a slower version of the game, it is netball but at a walking pace.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 26th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 10th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 17th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 24th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 31st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 7th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 14th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 21st January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 28th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 4th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 11th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 18th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 25th February 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories