Curious About Llandudno
  • Starts: Llandudno Station
    Augusta Street, Llandudno, Conwy,
    LL30 2AD
Have fun discovering Llandudno with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or instantly download & get curious!

Are you curious about Llandudno? Looking for an unusual and quirky activity which gets you out in the fresh air whatever your age and whatever the weather? Take one of our self-guided walks with a treasure hunt theme – looping around the better-known sights, as well as some of the more unusual and quirky ones, which combined make Llandudno an unmissable place to explore!

You’ll get everything – detailed directions, maps, clues (with answers in the back!), and interesting snippets about the history of Llandudno and the people that have shaped it.

Buy or instantly download from www.curiousabout.co.uk/llandudno.html and explore in your own time. One booklet is enough for four people of all ages to enjoy.

Future dates
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Monday 19th November
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 21st November
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Friday 23rd November
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Sunday 25th November
  • Monday 26th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Friday 30th November
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Sunday 2nd December
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Friday 7th December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Monday 10th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Friday 14th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Monday 17th December
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Monday 24th December
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Friday 28th December
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Monday 31st December
  • Tuesday 1st January
  • Wednesday 2nd January
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Friday 4th January
  • Saturday 5th January
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Monday 7th January
  • Tuesday 8th January
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories