Bryn Rosa Guest House
  • 16 Abbey Road
    LL30 2EA
The Bryn Rosa Guesthouse in Llandudno offers BandB Accomodation and is run by Pam and Roger Wilkinson, who will give you a warm welcome.

Bryn Rosa Guest House - Guest House in Llandudno offering B&B Accomodation


You will receive a warm welcome from Pam and Roger Wilkinson at Bryn Rosa Guest House in Llandudno.

The Guest House has been awarded a 4 Star Grading by Visit Wales, the Welcome Host Golden Daffodil and also a Commendation from Llandudno Town Council.

Bryn Rosa Guest House has 5 letting rooms all of which have been upgraded to include:en-suite facilities, thermostatically controlled central heating, remote freeview televisions and hospitality trays.

The visitors lounge is a comfortable place for quiet enjoyment and plenty of reading material is provided to suit all tastes.

Bryn Rosa has a Victorian cottage garden with a seating area to the front of the property.

There is a security lit car park to the rear of the building which is approached along a service road and is accessed through the garden.

Bryn Rosa Guest House is situated on Abbey Road Llandudno which is close to the town centre but in a quiet residential area. A short easy walk brings you to Llandudno’s  NorthShore and the top end of the High Street (

Upper Mostyn Street

From Bryn Rosa Guest House you are well placed to sample the attractions that Llandudno has to offer, such as the dry Ski slope and Venue Cymru (formerly North Wales Theatre). Other delights in the surrounding area include The Great Orme Tramway and Cable Car, The Summit complex on the Great Orme as well as The ancient Great Orme Copper Mines.

Bryn Rosa Guest House is a great place to base your tour of the natural wonders of the North Wales,  SnowdoniaNational Park, the ConwyValley and the Isle of Anglesey.



Please remember to mention The Best Of Llandudno when contacting the Bryn Rosa Guesthouse in Llandudno. B&B Accomodation in Llandudo.

Latest Reviews
Social Interaction
thebestof Awards
Best loved Business (In Place) 2010