Brighton Online Speed Dating - Ages 20s & 30s
  • Online event
    BN17 5BS
Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you?

Brighton Online Virtual Speed Dating

Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you? Are you stuck at home but would love to socialise, have a laugh and chat with some new people? One of the many reasons speed dating in the UK is so enduring, successful and popular is that it enables you to meet people face to face, but in a controlled setting. And it’s now even easier, safer and more convenient, as speed dating goes online.

What is Brighton online speed dating?

Online speed dating is just like regular speed dating, except you do it from the comfort of your home through modern tech. One of the brilliant things about these events is that it isn’t just a means to meet people, it’s also a really fun and sociable way to spend the evening. Everything is taken care of for you, just relax and enjoy yourself.

Click here for more on https://www.slowdating.com/virtual-online-speed-dating-uk

What happens at Online Speed Dating

The event will have an even number of males and females in the Brighton area, you will have four minutes to chat to each date. Four minutes is long enough to see if you click with the person you are talking to and whether you would like to speak to them again. At the end of each date you have a few moments to make some notes on the person you have just dated.
The Online Virtual Speed Dating in Brighton is a speed dating event brought to you by Slow Dating on https://www.slowdating.com/speed-dating/speed-dating-in-Brighton

Book now today

Future dates
  • Wednesday 29th July 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th February 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th April 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th August 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th September 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th October 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th December 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd February 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th April 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th September 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th December 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd February 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th April 7:30pm until 10:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event