ACTion Community Theatre
  • Terry O'Toole Theatre
    Moor Lane
    North Hykeham
    LN6 9AX
In Residence at the Terry O'Toole Theatre, North Hykeham Theatre for the Community by the Community!

Interested in creating vibrant, entertaining, high quality theatre?

Come along and join us!

ACTion Community Theatre meets:

Tuesday evenings 7 - 9pm

Sunday afternoons 3 - 5pm

at the Terry O'Toole Theatre, Moor Lane, North Hykeham LN6 9AX

Future dates
  • Tuesday 8th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event