Gallery
Soroptimist International of Lichfield and District
  • Rear Entrance
    Lichfield & Tamworth Methodist Church
    Backcester Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS13 6JH
Would you like to get involved with an international Women's organisation educating,enabling and empowering women all over the World?

Then why not go along to a monthly meeting of the Lichfield and District branch of Soroptomists International?

Your local group meet every second Wednesday of the month and welcome new visitors to attend.

Contact their membership officer on email for more information.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 8th April 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th January 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th February 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th March 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th April 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th May 7:15pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event