loveART?-Acrylic Painting Workshops - Beginners and Budding Artists
  • The Craft Room
    Hobbycraft
    Ventura Park
    Tamworth
    B78 3HB
"Come-And-Have-A-Go-At" “?” …… Beginner, Budding Artist or just want to come and have a go........ All materials are provided so all you need is “you”..... Practice mixing colour, brush skills and mark-making in unusual ways by looking at Artists from History to the contemporary Artists of today… short, fun and easy, a nice way to spend a quiet couple of hours on a Sunday afternoon….

the next workshop is :-

"OSNAT TZADOK - colourful landscapess"

Sunday 26th May 1.00-3.15pm "OR"

Thursday 30th May 10am-12.15 

(the same subject on both dates, so choose between the two)

£15 … and ALL Materials provided !

@HobbyCraft, Ventura Park, Tamworth. 

text/call SAM to book : 07855 156540

 FB : Sam Orton Milne Artist

Future dates
  • Sunday 22nd September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 26th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 29th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 6th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 10th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 13th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 17th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 20th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 24th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 27th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 31st October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 7th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 10th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 14th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 17th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 21st November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 24th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 28th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 1st December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 5th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 8th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 12th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 15th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 19th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 26th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 29th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 5th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 9th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 12th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 16th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 19th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 26th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 30th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 2nd February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 6th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 9th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 13th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 16th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 20th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 23rd February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 27th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 1st March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 5th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 8th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 12th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 15th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 19th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 22nd March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 26th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 29th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 5th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 9th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 12th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 16th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 19th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 26th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 30th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 7th May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 10th May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 14th May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 17th May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 21st May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 24th May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 28th May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 31st May 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 4th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 7th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 11th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 14th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 18th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 21st June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 25th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 28th June 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 5th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 9th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 12th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 16th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 19th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 26th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 30th July 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 6th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 9th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 13th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 16th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 20th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 23rd August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 27th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 30th August 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 6th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 10th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 13th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 17th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 20th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 24th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 27th September 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 1st October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 4th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 8th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 11th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 15th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 18th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 22nd October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 25th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 29th October 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 1st November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 5th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 8th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 12th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 15th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 19th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 22nd November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 26th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 29th November 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 6th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 10th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 13th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 17th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 20th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 24th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 27th December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 31st December 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 3rd January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 7th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 10th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 14th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 17th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 21st January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 24th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 28th January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 31st January 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 4th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 7th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 11th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 14th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 18th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 21st February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 25th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 28th February 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 4th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 7th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 11th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 14th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 18th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 21st March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 25th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 28th March 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 1st April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 4th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Thursday 8th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
  • Sunday 11th April 1:00pm until 3:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event