Gallery
Italian Beginners 1 – All about me - Language for Fun
  • ONLINE ONLY
    WS14 9HT
Fancy learning a new language ready for your next holiday?

This 9 week course starting in May is brought to you by Maria from Language for Fun.

No matter where you are you can log on to interact with the rest of the group ONLINE. This will move to a venue when permitted.

Contact Maria on 07815 208944 to book your place or find out more information.

The first lesson is a FREE taster session what have you got to lose?

Future dates
  • Thursday 20th May 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th May 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th May 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd June 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th June 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th June 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd June 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th June 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th July 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th July 9:30am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event