Gallery
Celebrate this Christmas with McKenzie's in Lichfield
  • Corn Exchange
    Conduit Street
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS13 6JU
Embrace the festive spirit from 19th November and indulge in festive menus where guests can choose from the traditional festive dishes that are sure to delight this Christmas in Lichfield.

The team at McKenzie's will be delighted to welcome you for your Christmas Party celebrations.

Whether you are a team of two or twenty two you will be able to join in the fabulous party atmosphere at the gorgeous Corn Exchange building right in the heart of Lichfield.

They have created this wonderful Christmas Menu for the festive season, with something for everyone not forgetting a good dose of Christmas cheer from all the team at McKenzie’s. They will dress the tables in festive cheer and crackers to add to the spirit of goodwill.

They will be taking bookings from 19th of November 2018 - 19th January 2019. 

Prices will be:

£16.95 for two courses per person

£19.95 for three courses per person 

Christmas Menu STARTER 2018

 (V) SOUP

Freshly prepared homemade soup packed full of delicious flavours, accompanied with McKenzie’s freshly baked homemade bread 

COINTREAU & CHICKEN LIVER PÂTÉ
Sensational pâté with a clean zesty lingering finish, served with our toasted homemade focaccia bread 

(V) MUSHROOM MEDLEY
Freshly baked McKenzie’s bread topped with a select variety of sautéed mushrooms with a rich garlic, creamy mushroom and herb sauce 

SCOTTISH SMOKED SALMON
Traditionally smoked Scottish salmon, served on McKenzie’s freshly baked bread drizzled with a zingy citrus dressing, with just a hint of chilli for a deliciously distinctive flavour 

(V) CHICKEN WINGS
Deep-fried succulent chicken wings, marinated in McKenzie’s mouth-watering sticky BBQ sauce and citrus zest, served with freshly prepared homemade bread

Christmas Menu MAINS 2018

TURKEY
Keep things traditional with the McKenzie’s succulent roast turkey, homemade stuffing, red wine gravy and all your favourite trimmings. Served with seasonal vegetables and roast potatoes. 

SIRLOIN OR RIB EYE STEAK
The perfect balance between flavour and tenderness. Served with baby leaf salad, juicy cherry tomatoes and red onion drizzled with McKenzie’s dressing and our twice-cooked chips. [£7 SUPPLEMENT]

CLASSIC BEEF WELLINGTON
Luxurious tender fillet of beef encased in rich golden puff pastry and homemade red wine gravy. Served with seasonal vegetables and roast potatoes. [£7 SUPPLEMENT]

SALMON EN CROÛTE
Tender salmon fillet with white wine and parsley sauce wrapped in a butter enriched puff pastry casing, and baked to perfection. Served with seasonal vegetables and roast potatoes. 

(V) CANNELLONI
Perfectly seasoned spinach and ricotta filling inside cannelloni pasta tubes, topped with a simple, tasty tomato sauce and béchamel sauce on top 

Christmas Menu DESSERTS 2018 

Christmas Pudding with Brandy Butter Ice Cream

(V) Chocolate Brownie with Ice Cream

Seasonal Panna Cotta

Amaretto Bread and Butter Pudding
Served with Custard or Ice-cream

(V) Needwood Ice Cream

Gratuities is not included, all prices are inclusive of vat. They make almost everything on site, and will be more than happy to cater for your allergens and other requirements.

Don't leave it too late book today to ensure you get the date of your choice.

You can book my phone or email and ask for Mark (don't forget to tell him we sent you!) 

Future dates
  • Thursday 20th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 21st December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 24th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 27th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 28th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 30th December 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 4th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 6th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 7th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 10th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 11th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 13th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 14th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 17th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 18th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event