Gallery
Wood Farm Car Boot Sale Lichfield
  • Wood farm
    Wood End Lane
    Curborough
    Lichfield
    WS13 8ET
Don't miss this popular car boot right here in Lichfield returning Sunday 1st May every Sunday May to September.

Pick up a bargain at this very popular family run car boot sale.

 

Held every Sunday from May to September from 6am if you are a booter.

 

Or if you are just looking for a bargain from 7am.

 

Cars 🚘 £8/£10

 

Vans 🚛 £15 upwards

 

Buyers 🛍 Free

 

Due to our inclement summer weather always ring before leaving home to confirm the car boot will take place.

 

The boot sale organisers can be reached on 07967 537 366.


Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

 

No need to book, just turn up.

 
 
 


 

 

Future dates
  • Sunday 29th May 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 5th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 12th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 19th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 26th June 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 10th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 24th July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 31st July 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 7th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 14th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 21st August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 28th August 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 11th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 18th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 25th September 7:00am until 1:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event