Take me back to Lichfield
Little Friends
  • St John's Community Church
    High Street
    Chase Terrace
    Burntwood
    WS7 1LR
'Little Friends' is our pre-school group for babies, toddlers, their parents & carers on Wednesday afternoons & Thursday mornings during term-time.

'Little Friends' meets twice a week in term time: Wednesday afternoons at 12.45pm-2.45pm, & Thursday mornings 9.15am-11.15am.

It's a fantastic time of play, craft, snacks & singing.

If you'd like to bring your little one(s), just come along - we'd love to see you!

Sessions cost £1.50 per child, or £2 for two children.

Thursdays are generally busier than Wednesdays, & we do get pretty full as the year progresses, but we'll do our best to squeeze you in!

Future dates
  • Thursday 24th October 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 6th November 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 7th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 13th November 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 14th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 20th November 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 21st November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 27th November 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 28th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 4th December 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 5th December 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 11th December 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 12th December 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 18th December 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 9th January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 15th January 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 16th January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 22nd January 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 29th January 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 30th January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 5th February 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 6th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 12th February 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 13th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 20th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 26th February 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 27th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 4th March 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 5th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 11th March 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 12th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 18th March 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 19th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 25th March 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 26th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 1st April 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 9th April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 16th April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 22nd April 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 29th April 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 30th April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 6th May 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 7th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 13th May 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 14th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 20th May 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 21st May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 28th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 3rd June 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 4th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 10th June 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 11th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 17th June 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 18th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 24th June 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 25th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 1st July 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 8th July 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 9th July 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 15th July 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 16th July 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Wednesday 29th July 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 12:45pm until 2:45pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 10th September 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 17th September 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 24th September 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 1st October 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 8th October 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 15th October 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 22nd October 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 29th October 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 5th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 12th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 19th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 26th November 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 3rd December 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 10th December 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 7th January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 14th January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 21st January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 28th January 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 4th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 11th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 18th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 25th February 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 4th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 11th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 18th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 25th March 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 1st April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 8th April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 15th April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 22nd April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 29th April 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 6th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 13th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 20th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 27th May 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 3rd June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 10th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 17th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 24th June 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 1st July 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 8th July 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 15th July 9:15am until 11:15am
  • Thursday 22nd July 9:15am until 11:15am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event