Your Events...
Don't get discouraged if you have a difficult time figuring out how to spend a day in Lewisham. We are happy to provide you with a comprehensive list of what's on Lewisham, from performances at All the Arts Theatre School to cheerleading competitions by the Cheer London Allstarz. There are also plenty of dances, sporting events, and concerts in this South London district.
General Events
Rebel without a Cause - Pop-up Cinema night at the Rivoli Ballroom
  • Wednesday 14th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Rebel without a Cause - Pop-up Cinema night at the Rivoli Ballroom View event
Fight Club- Pop up Cinema night at the Rivoli Ballroom
  • Thursday 15th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Fight Club- Pop up Cinema night at the Rivoli Ballroom View event
Pulp Fiction- Pop up Cinema night at the Rivoli Ballroom
  • Friday 16th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Pulp Fiction- Pop up Cinema night at the Rivoli Ballroom View event
70s & 80s Disco and Funk night at the Rivoli Ballroom
  • Saturday 24th March, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 25th March, 2:00am
70s & 80s Disco and Funk night at the Rivoli Ballroom with Soul Sister Symone View event
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound Official Easter Rave 2018
  • Tuesday 27th March, 10:00pm - Until Wednesday 28th March, 4:00am
70s & 80s Disco and Funk night at the Rivoli Ballroom
  • Saturday 28th April, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 29th April, 1:00am
70s & 80s Disco and Funk night at the Rivoli Ballroom & The Kick Thrills View event
Royal Parks Summer 10k Series - Race 1 - Greenwich Park
  • Sunday 13th May 9:30am until 12:30pm
Part of the Royal Parks Summer 10k Series (Greenwich Park, Regents Park, Hyde Park). View event
70s & 80s Disco and Funk night at the Rivoli Ballroom
  • Saturday 28th July, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 29th July, 1:00am
70s & 80s Disco and Funk night at the Rivoli Ballroom View event
Royal Parks Winter 10k Series - Race 1 -  Greenwich Park
  • Sunday 4th November 9:30am until 11:30am
Part of the Royal Parks Winter 10k Series (Greenwich Park, Regents Park, Hyde Park) View event