Your Events...
Health and Beauty Events
Immunology of Diabetes Society Congress 2018
  • Thursday 25th October, 10:30am - Until Monday 29th October, 1:30pm
The 16th International Diabetes Society Congress will be held in London on 25–29 October 2018 and is organised in partnership with British Society for Immunology. View event
26th World Congress on Controversies in Obstetrics, Gynecology And Infertility
  • Friday 23rd November, 8:00am - Until Sunday 25th November, 12:30pm
The successful and groundbreaking series of COGI Congresses provide a unique platform to discuss controversial issues in all fields of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Infertility. View event
26th World Congress on Controversies in Obstetrics, Gynecology And Infertility
  • Friday 23rd November, 8:00am - Until Sunday 25th November, 12:30pm
The successful and groundbreaking series of COGI Congresses provide a unique platform to discuss controversial issues in all fields of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Infertility. View event
Intensive Care Society State of the Art Conference (SOA), London 2018
  • Monday 10th December, 8:00am - Until Wednesday 12th December, 4:45pm
SOA covers a unique mix of science, clinical practice, innovation and debate for those involved in treating critically ill patients along with 85 expert speakers spanning an impressive range of topics. View event
International Eating Disorders Conference, London 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March, 9:00am - Until Friday 22nd March, 4:00pm
14th international 3 day conference on eating disorders which has been held every 2 years since 1993. It has become the most well established and respected conference on eating disorders in Europe. View event
2nd World Congress on Maternal Fetal Neonatal Medicine
  • Thursday 4th April, 9:00am - Until Saturday 6th April, 1:00pm
After a successful first congress with over 1,200 participants, the 2nd World Congress on Maternal Fetal Neonatal Medicine (WorldMFNM) will be held in London on 2019. View event