Liberation International Music Festival
  • 13A Cattle Street
    St Helier
    JE2 4WP
Gather the whole family for a digital concert of Saint-Saens' classic Carnival of the Animals, showcasing the conservation work of Durrell and endangered species, with members of the Jersey Chamber Orchestra and other special guests.

 


100% of the proceeds from this concert will be donated to charity, half to Jersey Zoo, the home of the Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust, and half to support the sterling work of Music in Action.


 

Future dates
  • Sunday 13th June
  • Monday 14th June
  • Tuesday 15th June
  • Wednesday 16th June
  • Thursday 17th June
  • Friday 18th June
  • Saturday 19th June
  • Sunday 20th June
  • Monday 21st June
  • Tuesday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 23rd June
  • Thursday 24th June
  • Friday 25th June
  • Saturday 26th June
  • Sunday 27th June
  • Monday 28th June
  • Tuesday 29th June
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event