CHRISTMAS SHOPPING IN ST HELIER
  • St Helier
Need extra time for your Christmas shopping, check out details of extended hours in the run up to Christmas..
St Helier boasts department stores, boutiques, big names and the big Victorian markets our historic eye candy! Elsewhere, discover antiques, galleries and Garden Centres brimming with Christmas treasures.

Most shops are open from 9:00 – 17:30 daily with the exception of Sundays, where there is usually only limited trading permitted, but during the run up to Christmas, you’re in for a treat as the majority of shops welcome you in for late night Thursday shopping until 21:00 and special Sunday shopping hours of 10:00 – 17:00.

So even if you’ve been naughty or nice this year, you won’t miss out!

LATE NIGHT SHOPPING:
Thursday 22/12/2018: 09:00-21:00
Thursday 29/11/2018: 09:00-21:00
Thursday 06/12/2018: 09:00-21:00
Thursday 13/12/2018: 09:00-21:00
Thursday 20/12/2018: 09:00-17:00

SUNDAY SHOPPING:
Sunday 25/11/2018: 10:00-17:00
Sunday 02/12/2018: 10:00-17:00
Sunday 09/12/2018: 10:00-17:00
Sunday 16/12/2018: 10:00-18:00
Sunday 23/12/2018: 10:00-17:00


FREE PARKING
 
Daily from 5pm and all day Sunday in selected town centre car parks.
Future dates
  • Sunday 16th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 20th December 9:00am until 9:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event