CHRISTMAS AT THE HARBOUR GALLERY
  • The Harbour Gallery Jersey
    Le Boulevard
    St Aubin
    Jersey
    JE3 8AB
This Christmas exhibition features the work of over 40 local artists working in many different mediums.

With so much to see; painting, prints, ceramics, 3D, jewellery, textiles, glass, woodwork and mixed media. Find the special teddy bears hidden around the gallery every weekend throughout December! Exhibition continues seven days a week until Sunday 05 January.


Situated on Le Boulevard, alongside the picturesque and charming harbour of St. Aubin, the gallery can be reached by bus or Le Petit Train from Liberation Square. Parking is available on the street or the nearby public car parks.


 

Future dates
  • Monday 9th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Friday 13th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 15th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Monday 16th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Friday 20th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Friday 27th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 29th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Monday 30th December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Friday 3rd January 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 4th January 10:00am until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 5th January 10:00am until 5:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event