Brian White / Tim Horsfall Jazz Quintet, Friday Jazz Session
  • Roberto Jazz Bar, The Savoy Jersey
    St Helier
    Jersey
    JE2 3ZA
An evening of Jazz music, by the amazing Brian White / Tim Horsfall Quintet

 


An evening of Jazz music @ by the amazing Brian White / Tim Horsfall Quintet   Booking is required if you want to eat, but not essential for a drink and soaking up the authentic jazz club sounds of Brian White / Tim Horsfall Quintet. The set will include Blue Note Record favourites by the greatest Jazz musicians and composers; featuring tunes by Duke Pearson, Hank Mobley, Lee Morgan, Stanley Turrentine and more…

Piano – Tim Horsfall
String Bass – Adam Marshall
Drums – Chris Sparkes

Tenor Saxophone – Dave Andre

Trumpet – Brian White

The Band is in its 14th year of residency at the Savoy Hotel, playing every Friday in Roberto’s Jazz Bar. As a result, achieving an Island-wide reputation as the leading Jazz Band in Jersey. A reputation that we are very proud of.

This impressive jazz band can be seen every Friday at Roberto Jazz Bar, The Savoy Jersey. The evening of Jazz starts at 8pm and is a free entry event, but very popular. For this reason booking is recommended, as is the menu!

  01534 727521 - sleeping@thesavoy.biz or book online https://bit.ly/2LykePH


 

Future dates
  • Friday 3rd June 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 10th June 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 17th June 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 24th June 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 1st July 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 8th July 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 15th July 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 22nd July 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 29th July 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 5th August 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 12th August 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 19th August 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 26th August 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 2nd September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 9th September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 16th September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 23rd September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 30th September 8:00pm until 10:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event