Aspiring Geopark Visitor Centre
  • Jersey Museum and Art Gallery
    The Weighbridge
    JE2 3NG
Visit the Aspiring Geopark Visitor Centre to discover how Jersey has been shaped by tide and time.

 


This FREE Visitor Centre will help you to understand and explore Jersey’s amazing places from new perspectives. So get ready to go out and about around the island and enjoy all of the beauty and history Jersey has to offer.


 

Future dates
  • Monday 14th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 18th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 19th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 20th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 21st June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 25th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 26th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 27th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 28th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 2nd July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 4th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 5th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 9th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 12th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 15th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 16th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 17th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 18th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 19th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 23rd July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 24th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 25th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 26th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 31st July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 1st August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 2nd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 5th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 6th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 7th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 8th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 9th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 12th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 13th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 14th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 15th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 16th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 19th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 20th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 21st August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 23rd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 26th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 27th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 28th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 29th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 30th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 4th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 5th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 11th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 12th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 18th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 19th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 25th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 26th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 27th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 1st October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 4th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 9th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 10th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 11th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 16th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 17th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 18th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 24th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 25th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 29th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 31st October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 1st November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 6th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 20th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 27th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 4th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 11th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 18th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event