Suffolk Cream Tea Cruises
  • Common Quay
    Ipswich
    IP4 1BY
Specially designed for individuals, families and friendship groups to enjoy a relaxing sail on Sailing Barge Victor.

Specially designed for individuals, families and friendship groups to enjoy a relaxing sail on Sailing Barge Victor. Fully Inclusive of food. Departing from the Old Custom’s House at Ipswich Dock, passing through the lock gates and sailing down the beautiful and historic River Orwell and under the Orwell Bridge. Sailing times are constrained by tides and cannot be delayed under any circumstances. Local parking available. Freshly baked fruit and plain scones with jam and clotted cream served with tea or coffee.

Future dates
  • Sunday 10th July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 24th July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 31st July 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 7th August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 14th August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 21st August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 28th August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 4th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 18th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 25th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th September 1:00pm until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event