Flux Student Night Has Arrived!
  • Flux Freestlye Jumping,
    Cardinal Park,
    Grafton Way,
    Ipswich
    IP1 1AX
Every Friday from 7pm – 8:30pm, Flux Freestyle Trampoline Park is open to students and students only!

For just £7.50, the session lasts an hour and a half; longer than our normal Freejump sessions. There’s no need to book beforehand, simply turn up and show valid student ID for the newest student night in Ipswich!*

*Official Flux socks must be worn

Future dates
  • Friday 22nd December 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 29th December 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 5th January 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 12th January 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 19th January 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 26th January 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 2nd February 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 9th February 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 16th February 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 23rd February 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 2nd March 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 9th March 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 16th March 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 23rd March 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 30th March 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 6th April 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 13th April 7:00pm until 8:30pm
  • Friday 20th April 7:00pm until 8:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event