HuMS String Ensemble
  • Hinchingbrooke School,
    Brampton Road,
    Huntingdon
    PE29 3BN
Weekly rehearsal for the Huntingdonshire Music School Strings Ensemble

Weekly rehearsal for the Huntingdonshire Music School Strings Ensemble - enjoy playing as part of a group.

Intermediate level. All ages welcome.

£25 per 10-week term

Future dates
  • Saturday 30th November 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th January 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th January 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th January 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st February 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th February 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th February 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th March 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th March 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st March 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th March 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th April 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th May 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th May 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th June 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th June 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th June 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th June 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th July 11:15am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th July 11:15am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event